609 West Wise Bowie, TX 76230  Local: (940) 872-1141
Customer Reviews
BOWIE FLORAL & GREENHOUSE
Local Bowie, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: Dec 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have used Bowie Floral & Greenhouse for years they always do a great job on what ever I order. And we are great Friends
Date: Nov 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The best place for service period
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always dependable service. I have never been disappointed or embarrassed with anything I have had delivered to friends and family. I have used Bowie Floral for over 30 years and will continue to do so.
Date: Jun 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered an arrangement for a funeral service. I ordered an arrangement that showed it had white flowers and the flowers ended up being in red. It was still very beautiful but I was a little surprised.
Janice's Reply:
Date: Jul 02, 2017, 1:52 pm

I am sorry that we did not contact you. We were not able to get the gladiolas in white so I apologize. We had beautiful red gladiolas and decided that they would look very nice for Mr. Davis' funeral. I hope that you were happy with the change.
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Order arrived on time and was just as ordered. thanks
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered the flowers before leaving on a trip. I was not available when you called to let me know a change was needed to the order. However, you made the decision to move forward to insure my Mother would get her flowers in a timely manner. What you did was perfect and my Mother was thrilled with what was delivered to her. I can't thank you enough for tending to that when I wasn't reachable. You guys are the best and have recommended you to friends and family!!!
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Sep 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The order was handled as expected -- a beautiful arrangement delivered on time.
Date: Jul 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

I very much appreciate you all for taking the time to make-up and deliver flowers on your vacation day off! That was quite unexpected and very much appreciated! Thank you very very much. And the flowers looked absolutely great! Thanks again. If you ever need a reference tell em to call me.
Date: Jun 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement for our Aunt's funeral. The flowers were amazing. Thank you for adding the ribbons that I ask for. I truly appreciate it.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Received beautiful arrangement for Mother's Day. Flowers are fresh, delivery was timely, instructions were given for care. Thank you, Bowie Floral.
Date: Sep 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy ordering & payment. Prompt delivery. Beautiful arrangement that still looks great and it has been 2 weeks today since I sent them to my daughter.
Date: Jun 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great and prompt service. Thank you for your help.
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangements is beautiful and healthy. I am enjoying it immensely.
Date: Feb 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Bowie Floral delivered a beautiful arrangement. I couldn't be more pleased!
Date: Feb 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered an azalea for a funeral. The florist called me to let me know it was not available and suggested another plant. We worked out a deal on another beautiful plant. I was so happy with my shopping experience. I felt like they really cared about my order and it was a pleasure to work with this florist. I live about 6 hours away from Bowie, so they were extremely helpful. They friend that received my plant said it was beautiful.
Date: Aug 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Service and Flowers were perfect!
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

looked good. I liked it!
Date: Feb 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very professional. They had a hard time finding the recipient and they did it! He was elated! The arrangement evidently was perfect. Thanks again! pgrear
Date: Nov 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

both arrangements were outstanding. we were very well pleased...as was the sender.we had many good comments from our guests as to freshness, beauty and uniqueness.will definitely keep you in mind for future purchases,
Date: Mar 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely loved the gorgeous arrangement I received as a gift! It is still just as beautiful as the day I received it! I have had it for 6 days.
Date: Feb 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Dec 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

What a fabulous arrangement of flowers that you sent to Mrs. Rosemary White's memorial service. I can't believe what you were able to give me for the amount of money that I paid. Mrs. White's daughter, Kim, kept telling me how beautiful the arrangement was. I may not be buying flowers from you very often, but I WILL remember and recommend you to all that I can. Cindy Hons
Date: Oct 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jul 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Couldn't be happier with the customer service and quality of the arrangement. Made my mom very happy!
Date: Feb 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always a pleasure doing business with Bowie Floral, I have always been happy with the service.
Date: Jan 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Aug 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flower Delivery To Bowie, TX
See Delivery Areas